Final Crusades

by Alphoenix

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 5 days

      $24.50 USD or more 



01. The Final Crusade(Instrumental)
02. Give Me Fire / feat Shoichi (ex-Versus The Night/ex-Inhale/Ghouls Attack!)
03. Foreshadow
04. Tragic Night Falls
05. Into the Ashes
06. Rise / feat Dougen (Thousand Eyes/Undead Corporation/Afterzero)
07. City of Phoenix
08. Last Ignition / feat Sophia (ex-Blood Stain Child/Season of Ghosts)
09. Cygnus / feat Kneeya (ex-Sailing Before The Wind/Gertrud)
10. Noir Rain
11. Reincarnation / feat Ryoji (Gyze)


released April 12, 2017

Produced/Recorded by Alphoenix
Stem Mixed/Mastered by Ettore Rigotti
Released from Walküre Records



Alphoenix Tokyo, Japan

contact / help

Contact Alphoenix

Streaming and
Download help